Friday, November 28, 2014

Love Signs - Hold You Down

Love Signs are a New Brisbane four piece made up of Izzy, Emma, Monica and Liam. The Brisbane group just released their second single 'Hold You Down'. It's guitar-pop with a womanly touch, the vocals are angelic and the riffs are warm and fuzzy with a pinch of 90's post punk goodness. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.