Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Drunk Mums - Nanganator


Melbourne punk brats Drunk Mums are back with a brand new single titled ‘Nanganator’, a follow up to their grungy banger ‘Plastic’. An ode to Nangs aka bulbs, this two minute high octane punk rock number is as Aussie as Drunk Mums get (is that even possible?). Their accompanying video is worth a squeeze as well. Blowing shit up and hanging inside washing machines is what it's all about. Catch the guys next month when they take their raucous antics on tour.

NANGANATOR TOUR 2014 

Sun 19 October – Blurst Festival, Williamstown VIC 
Sat 25 Oct – Kennedys Creek Music Festival, VIC 
Fri 31 Oct – The Northern, Byron Bay, NSW 
Sat 1 Nov – Crowbar, Brisbane QLD 
Fri 7 Nov – Howler, Brunswick VIC 
Thurs 13 Nov – Moonshine Cider & Rum Bar, Manly NSW 
Fri 14 Nov – Yours & Owls, Wollongong 
Sat 15 Nov – Q Bar, Sydney NSW 
Sat 22 Nov – Down On The Farm, Balnarring, VIC 
Sat 29 Nov – Paradise Music Festival, Marysville, VIC

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.